Loading
 

SGA Leadership

Elected Officers

The officers of SGA are chosen by the whole student body annually in spring elections. Get to know your leaders.

Senators

Student senators are chosen by students in each class to represent the interests of that class. Find out who your senators are.

SGA Staff

Other positions in SGA leadership, such as Editor-in-Chief of the North Park Press, and Editor-in-Chief of the Cupola Yearbook SGA, are hired by the elected officers. There are also many positions available in student clubs and other activities. Get all the details you need by searching for organizations on OrgSync.

2014–2015 Officers

Jacob IvesPresident: Jacob Ives

jmives@northpark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President: J.T. Smith

jtsmith00@northpark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

BrittniChief Justice: Brittni Hensel

blhensel@northpark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chief of Staff: Isaac Bauer

icbauer@northpark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ian SteffanTreasurer: Ian Steffen

ijsteffen@northpark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  Secretary: Kate Morris

  kamorris@northpark.edu