Worship Albums

One of the defining characteristics of the student experience at North Park is an atmosphere of rich community worship. Each week, students gather for chapel and Collegelife services to dig deeper into their faith and relationships with God and with each other. These make for some of the most treasured memories of the student experience.

This year, we have again captured a little bit of the student worship experience to share with our friends and families all over the world. This live worship celebration was recorded in the spring of 2012, and encompasses gospel, contemporary, rock, and jazz styles, along with traditional hymns. Download In His Presence for free to experience our worship community for yourself.

In His Presence

Track List

  1. Freedom
  2. I Will Run
  3. Incredible
  4. Praise Is Befitting
  5. Waiting Here for You
  6. Use Me
  7. Be Thou My Vision
  8. How He Loves Us
  9. Press In His Presence
  10. Psalm 139
  11. I Give Myself Away
  12. Moving Forward


Download tracks from cdBaby
Stream on Spotify
Purchase on iTunes

Previous Albums

Hear Our PrayerHear Our Prayer (2010)

This album is available on iTunes.

More Than Words We Sing (2006)

This album is no longer available for purchase.

Cry Holy (2003)

This album is no longer available for purchase, but can be found in North Park's Brandel Library catalog.