Estate Gifts

Peace to the memory of the following individuals, whose thoughtful remembrance of North Park in their estates and trusts resulted in gifts to the institution during the 2015 fiscal year.

Mr. and Mrs. Evan J. Alex
Rev. and Mrs. Sheldon M. Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley O. Bloom
Mr. and Mrs. Gaylord Carlson
Mr. and Mrs. Peter B. Dahl Jr.
Ms. Mary Ellen Egge
Mr. and Mrs. C. M. Ekberg
Mr. and Mrs. Floyd N. Forsberg
Rev. and Mrs. Theodore E. Franklin
Dr. and Mrs. J. William Fredrickson
Dr. and Mrs. Jack W. Graffin
Mr. Robert E. Hiles
Ms. Dorothy J. Honey
Dr. Fernly E. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Walter E. Larson
Mr. and Mrs. C. Russell Lundbom
Mr. and Mrs. LeRoy A. Lundell
Ms. Carol M. Nilson
Rev. and Mrs. Edwin D. Noren
Jeanette R. Pearson
Mr. and Mrs. Samuel H. Shih
Miss Fern A. Soderholm
Mrs. Bertha Tomaska
Miss Kathryn R. Videen
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Wallin
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Worthing
Michaela Alcantara

"Thank you very much for your generosity! Your gifts have a great impact on the lives of students who need the extra financial support so they can pursue their academics as they work to achieve their goals."

Michaela Alcantara C’18