Loading
 
Related Links

Staff

North Park University's Office of Development and Alumni Relations is located on campus at 3319 West Foster Avenue. You can contact any of the staff members listed below by phone or email; if you're not sure who to contact, feel free to call the office at (773) 244-5790 or email development@northpark.edu.

Mary Surridge

Mary Surridge

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-6264
msurridge@northpark.edu

Marit Awes

Marit Johnson Awes

Director of Donor Relations

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-6248
mawes@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Renee Cox

Renee Cox

Grant Writer, Faculty Liaison

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5790
rocox@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Roby Geevarghese

Roby Geevarghese

Major Gift Officer

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5754
rgeevarghese@northpark.edu

Carissa Gomez

Carissa Gomez

Stewardship Coordinator

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5232
cdgomez@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Sue Gost

Sue Gost

Director of University Events

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-6262
sgost@northpark.edu

Jon Heintzelman

Jon Heintzelman

Senior Development Advisor

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5272
jrheintzelman@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Anna-Jorgenson

Anne Jorgensen

Phonathon Coordinator

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-6265
amjorgensen@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Shena Keith

Shena Keith

Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-4755
smkeith@northpark.edu

Christina Lanzona

Christina Lanzona

Development Research Coordinator

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5794
clanzona@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Jane Owsley

Jane Owsley

Development Services Manager

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5752
jeowsley@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Justin Prevost Shultz

Justin Prevost-Schultz

Annual Fund Manager

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-6263
jprevost@northpark.edu

Summer Portraits Sarah Snow

Sarah Snow

Major Gift Officer

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5793
sesnow@northpark.edu

Mel Soderstrom

Melvin Soderstrom

Major Gift Officer

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5746
msoderstrom@northpark.edu

Summer Portrait Melissa Velez-Luce

Melissa VĂ©lez-Luce

Director of Alumni Relations

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5273
mvelezluce@northpark.edu

No Image Available

Jennifer Kon

Development Assistant

Campus Box 6
(773) 244-5790
jkon@northpark.edu