Information Technology | Account Overview
All students, faculty, and staff are given a North Park network account. This account gives you access many resources on the North Park campus network including:
North Park network accounts are automatically created for students shortly after you are accepted to the University. To activate your account, go to the NPYou Account Management page. You will also be prompted regarding email and other information during the account activation process.
North Park student network accounts are deleted six months to one year after the student's last active enrollment term. Students receive a notification via email address (as designated via NPYou) before the account is deleted. Students may retain access to Vikings email for life by using the direct link above.