Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Schedule a virtual appointment with your admissions counselor today.

If you are not sure who your admissions counselor is, please reach out to admissions@northpark.edu.

Guadalupe Bautista

Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing

Admissions Territory: One Goal, AUSL, and College Readiness Students

Schedule an appt. with Guadalupe

Email: gbautista@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-4848
Cell phone: 872-772-9645

Darla Cabrera

Senior Admission Counselor

Admissions Territory: Transfer Students-Illinois (Non-Chicago)

Schedule an appt. with Darla

Email: dcabrera@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-4537
Cell phone: 872-772-9653

Michael Drake

Director of International Recruitment

Admissions Territory: International Students

Email: medrake@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5501
Cell phone: 872-772-9639

Brady Martinson

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Email: bmartinson@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-6203
Cell phone: 872-772-9641

Erin Matonte

Assistant Director of School of Music, Art, and Theatre Recruitment

Admissions Territory: First-Year & Transfer Students—SMAT Majors; First-Year Students—Illinois Downstate

Schedule an appt. with Erin

Email: ematonte@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-4583
Cell phone: 872-242-5088

Britta Mitchell

Senior Admission Counselor

Admissions Territory: First-Year—Chicago, North Suburbs; First-Year—Out of State (MI, WI)

Schedule an appt. with Britta

Email: brmitchell@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5516
Cell phone: 872-772-9646

Ja’Vida Morris

Associate Director of Admission Services

Reviews Applications for Admission Decision

Schedule an appt. with Ja’Vida

Email: jford@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5503
Cell phone: 872-772-9643

Malcolm Parker

Transfer Admission Counselor

Admissions Territory: Transfer Students—Chicago; Transfer Students—Non-Illinois

Schedule an appt. with Malcolm

Email: mwparker@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5220
Cell phone: 872-722-9647

Elizabeth Santos

Admission Counselor

Admissions Territory: First-Year—Chicago, South & West Side; First Year—Out of State (AK, AR, AS, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR. SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, US Territories: AS, GU, MP, PR, VI)

Schedule an appt. with Elizabeth

Email: easantos@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5574
Cell phone: 872-772-9637

Kara Sexton

Assistant Director of Admissions

First-Year & Transfer Students—Covenant & Legacy; First-Year Chicago, South & West Suburbs

Schedule an appt. with Kara

Email: kmsexton@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5521
Cell phone: 872-772-9640

Kevin Tribe

Admission Counselor

Admissions Territory: First-Year—Chicago, North Side; First-Year—Out of State (AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV)

Schedule an appt. with Kevin

Email: katribe@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-244-5536
Cell phone: 872-772-9644

Caitlin Hagerty

Event & Visit Manager

Email: chagerty2@northpark.edu
Office phone: 773-224-5511