Undergraduate Admissions

Exchange and Study Abroad Partners

Below is a list of current university partnerships arranged for the benefit of both North Park students and students from partner schools.  Not all agreements are alike, but each allows for mobility of students from both North Park and the partner university.  In addition to direct partnerships, North Park also is a member of the International Student Exchange Program (ISEP) which expands the exchange/study abroad option to many more schools around the world.

  • Blas Pascal University (Cordoba)
  • Universidad del Salvador (Buenos Aires)
  • Swinburne University of Technology (Melbourne)
  • Artevelde Unviersity College (Ghent)
  • Georgian College (Barrie, Ontario)
  • AnHuiUniversity of Economics and Finance (AnHui)
  • Aarhus University, Faculty of Arts (Aarhus)
  • Finnish Theological School (Tampere)
  • University of Tampere (Tampere)
  • EDC Paris (Paris)
  • BBA INSEEC (Lyon, Bordeaux)
  • Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences (Aschaffenburg)
  • Evangelische Hochschule Nürnberg (Nürnberg)
  • Theologische Hochschule Ewersbach (Ewersbach)
  • HTW Berlin – University of Applied Sciences (Berlin)
  • HTW Dresden – University of Applied Sciences (Dresden)

The American College of Greece (Athens)

  • University of Akureyri (Akureyri)
  • The Catholic University of Korea (Bucheon)
  • Inha University (Incheon)
  • Sungkyunkwan University SKKU (Seoul)
  • Sungshin University (Seoul)
  • University of Central Asia (Tokmok)
  • University of Agder (Kristiansand)
  • Ansgar University College and Theological Seminary (Kristiansand)
  • University of Bergen (Bergen)
  • NLA University College (Bergen, Oslo)
  • Bethlehem Bible College (Bethlehem)
  • Universidad Pontifica Comillas (Madrid)
  • Jonkoping University (Jonkoping)
  • University College of Stockholm (Stockholm)
  • Södra Vätterbygdens Folkhögskola SVF (Jonkoping)
  • Providence University (Tunghai)
  • Tunghai University (Tunghai)
  • Liverpool Hope University (Liverpool)